MINUTES OF THE STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 at 7.51 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Abdeslam Amrani, Kevin Bonavia, John Coughlin, Liam Curran, Amanda De Ryk (Chair), Damien Egan, Alan Hall, James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair) and Jacq Paschoud.

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Paul Bell.

1. Approval of the Membership of the Strategic Planning Committee

RESOLVED that members be appointed to the Committee as follows:

Councillor Amanda De Ryk Councillor James Walsh Councillor Skip Amrani Councillor Paul Bell Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor Liam Curran Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Damien Egan Councillor Kevin Bonavia Councillor John Coughlin

2. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2014/15

RESOLVED that Councillor Amanda De Ryk be elected as Chair and Councillor James Walsh be elected as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2014-15.

The meeting closed at 8.43pm